Fiera Didacta Italia is organized by Firenze Fiera, together with the main local institutions and the school operators.

EXHIBITORS SECRETARY

FIRENZE FIERA S.P.A.

Debora Daddi
+39 055 4973019
+39 366 6824441
infodidacta@firenzefiera.it

 Costanza Magni
+39 055 4972239
magni@firenzefiera.it

 Maria Risi
+39 055 4972240
risi@firenzefiera.it

 Beatrice Simonetti
+39 055 4972218
simonetti@firenzefiera.it

 Simona Tosi
+39 055 4972241
tosi@firenzefiera.it

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Giacinto Bosco
+39 055 4973439
pmdidacta@firenzefiera.it

Beatrice Simonetti
+39 055 4972218
simonetti@firenzefiera.it

 INFO TEACHER
+39 055 4973438
staffdidacta@firenzefiera.it

PRESS OFFICE &  COMMUNICATION

INDIRE

Patrizia Centi
Luca Rosetti

+39 055 2380632
comunicazione@indire.it

Firenze Fiera

Fiamma Domestici
+39 055 49722243
domestici@firenzefiera.it

Barbara Del Bene
 Web & Social Communication
+39 055 4973540
delbene@firenzefiera.it

Contact us

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Select the recipient*

Message *