Didacta Italy Fair is an event organised by Firenze Fiera, in co-operation with the main local and school institutions.

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Anna Paola Concia
Coordinator
+39 055 4972241
apconcia@gmail.com

SALES/EXHIBITORS OFFICE

Debora Daddi (in co-operation)
Technologies, Scientific Laboratories, Training, Language Training, Study Trips, Music, Physical Education, SLD & Disabilities, Innovation & Start-Ups
+39 055 4973019
+39 366 6824441
daddi.didacta@firenzefiera.it

Costanza Magni
Furnishings, Publishing Businesses & Trade Press, Stationery, Nutrition Education, Educational Games
+39 055 4972239
+39 334 1446664
magni.didacta@firenzefiera.it

Maria Risi
Institutions, Environmental Sustainability
+39 055 4972240
+39 344 1447209
risi.didacta@firenzefiera.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT/FITTINGS

Maurizio Chicchi
+39 055 4972224
chicchi@firenzefiera.it

Monica Bini
+39 055 4972204
bini@firenzefiera.it

PROJECT MANAGER

Simona Tosi
+39 055 4972241
+39 334 1417270
tosi.didacta@firenzefiera.it

TRAINING/EVENTS

Simona Tosi
Scientific Programme
Operational Coordination Speakers / Teachers
Paid Events

+39 055 4972241
+39 334 1417270
tosi.didacta@firenzefiera.it

PRESS OFFICE & COMMUNICATION

Firenze Fiera

Fiamma Domestici
Press Office
+39 055 49722243
+39 334 1446710
domestici@firenzefiera.it

Barbara Del Bene
Web & Social
+39 055 4973540
+39 334 1447243
delbene@firenzefiera.it

Indire

Patrizia Centi
+39 055 2380632
+39 3382502237
comunicazione@indire.it

Luca Rosetti
+39 320 0121293
comunicazione@indire.it

PROTOCOL

Francesca Freschi
+39 055 4973207
freschi@firenzefiera.it